Jackpotjoy plc is followed by the analysts listed below.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the Company’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Jackpotjoy plc or its management.

Jackpotjoy plc does not by its reference or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations. 

 

Berenberg

Roberta Ciaccia
Roberta.Ciaccia@berenberg.com

Canaccord Genuity Corp

Simon Davies
sdavies@canaccordgenuity.com

Echelon

Ralph Garcea
rgarcea@echelonpartners.com

Edison Group

Victoria Pease
vpease@edisongroup.com

Eight Capital

Suthan Sukumar
ssukumar@viiicapital.com

Investec

Alistair Ross
Alistair.Ross@investec.com

Macquarie Capital Markets




Matthew Webb
matthew.webb@macquarie.com

Manon Coulon
manon.coulon@macquarie.com